Kontakt

VD
Rickard Stålring
rickard.stalring@kasab.nu
Tel 0766-23 04 54
Ekonomi
Ulrika Stålring
ulrika.stalring@telia.com
0705-452917
Personal Chef/IT & Säkerhets Chef
Daniel Ebberstein
Daniel.ebberstein@kasab.nu 

0704-230450
Projektkoordinator
Jenny Leo
jenny.leo@kasab.nu
0720-626201
Arbetschef
Robert Axelberg
robert.axelberg@kasab.nu
0766-23 04 85
Arbetschef
Henrik Nilsson
henrik.nilsson@kasab.nu
0766-23 0455
Projektledare
Andreas Nilsson
andreas.nilsson@kasab.nu
0766-23 04 32
Projektkoordinator
Camilla Rosén
camilla.rosen@kasab.nu
0708-452914
Projektledare
Angelica Håkansson
angelica.hakansson@kasab.nu
0766-230452
Projektledare
Magnus Lindblom
magnus.lindblom@kasab.nu
0763-230460
Projektledare
Emil Hardenstedt
emil.hardenstedt@kasab.nu
0768-230447
Arbetsledare
Jonas Hektor
jonas.hektor@kasab.nu
0766-230430
Jobba Här

Arbetsokande@kasab.nu